What happens when you delete facebook post?

1
Louvenia Kemmer asked a question: What happens when you delete facebook post?
Asked By: Louvenia Kemmer
Date created: Sun, May 23, 2021 4:04 AM
Date updated: Wed, Jun 29, 2022 10:07 AM

Content

Top best answers to the question «What happens when you delete facebook post»

What happens to content (posts, pictures) that I delete from Facebook? When you delete something you shared on Facebook, it is permanently deleted from your Facebook account. It's deleted from our servers and backup systems, so we're unable to retrieve this deleted content.

Your Answer