Top best answers to the question «What happens when you delete facebook 2020»
If you deactivate your Facebook account:
No one besides you will be able to see your profile. Specific information, such as sent messages, will remain visible. Your name will show up on friend lists, but only for your friends. Your name, posts, and comments will be visible to the admins of groups you're joined.