How to change privacy settings for youtube watch later playlist?

6
Anibal Reichert asked a question: How to change privacy settings for youtube watch later playlist?
Asked By: Anibal Reichert
Date created: Thu, Feb 25, 2021 10:27 PM
Date updated: Tue, Jun 28, 2022 12:33 PM

Content

Top best answers to the question «How to change privacy settings for youtube watch later playlist»

Click right on the title of the playlist to access the playlist page you'd like to change the access of. Click the "Playlist settings" button. Click the drop-down box for your playlist privacy (in "Playlist Privacy") and click the "Private" option.

5 other answers

From the left-hand menu, select Playlists . Next to the playlist that you want to update, click Edit in YouTube . Below the playlist's title, click the Playlist privacy drop-down menu. Select the new privacy setting. Click Save; Set playlist privacy through YouTube. Go to the Library tab to view all of your playlists.

Change Playlist's Privacy By clicking the button above, you will go directly to your uploaded playlists page. Click the "Edit" button next to the playlist for which you want to change privacy settings, then simply select Private or Unlisted from the drop-down menu under the playlist thumbnail. 5. Control Comments and Live Chat Messages

Tap the field to change the privacy settings. 6. Tap the check boxTap the check box. Create YouTube playlist on Android. 1. Choose a video you’d like to add to your playlist. 2. While the video is playing, tap it to see the playlist add icon. 3. Tap ‘New playlist...’ and name it. 4. Tap the box to change privacy settings. 5. Tap ‘OK’.

Go to Watch Later list with Advanced settings 3 Dots Menu in top right > "Add all to" > Choose your destination playlist. Ensure it's done by visiting the detination playlist and then proceed to Delete your current 'Watch Later' to add new set of videos to it. Long Answer: (with additional old and hopefully still working method)

Change Ordering & Other Playlist Settings on YouTube. First, navigate to the YouTube website and make sure to sign-in to your account. Rules for How This Works. You must own the playlists which you’ll be controlling. If you saved a publicly available playlist to your account, these options will fail to show up on those playlists.

Your Answer