How to cancel deletion of facebook page?

10
Lilyan Ward asked a question: How to cancel deletion of facebook page?
Asked By: Lilyan Ward
Date created: Fri, Jul 30, 2021 11:39 AM
Date updated: Tue, Jun 28, 2022 12:56 PM

Content

Top best answers to the question «How to cancel deletion of facebook page»

To cancel your Page deletion:

  1. Go to your Page within 14 days of scheduling to delete your Page.
  2. Tap More.
  3. Tap Edit Settings > General.
  4. Tap Cancel Deletion at the top.
  5. Tap Confirm.

9 other answers

When a Facebook page administrator begins the process of deleting a Facebook page, the page won’t be deleted immediately. Instead, it will go into “deletion mode,” and Facebook will give its owners...

To cancel your Page deletion: Go to your Page within 14 days of scheduling to delete your Page. Click Page Settings in the bottom left. Click Cancel Deletion at the top of your Page.

You can clearly watch the “Cancel Deletion” button on the page, Click on it and you’re done. Your deletion request is now been canceled and once again you can use your account. NOTE:- You can only cancel the deletion of Facebook account within the 14 days after you request for it. After 14 days, you can not cancel the deletion request.

■To sign in to your Facebook account, provide the login credentials in the appropriate fields, and tap the Log In button. ■From the next window that opens up, tap the Cancel Deletion button to...

In order to cancel the deletion process of an FB page, follow these steps: Go to Pages. Click the page name the wanna cancel the deletion process. At the top of the page, you will see the remaining scheduled days for deletion with a Cancel Deletion option. Click Cancel Deletion then Confirm.

Click on the dropdown icon on the top of the Facebook page. A list of options will appear. Your pages will appear in the list, click on “manage pages” option. Now if you have many pages, click the name of the page you want to delete.

Click in the top right of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Permanently Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete Account, enter your password and then click Continue.

Open the General page section; Click the Edit in button in the Delete page line; Click the Delete forever button; Please note: the account can be restored within 14 days. When asked to delete, the website will show the name of the account, for example, “Mill Meadow Eco-Homes”; make sure you delete the right account.

Go to the page by clicking on the page name in your News Feed. Click on Liked at the top of the page. Select Unlike this Page from the dropdown menu. It will now change back to Like and you'll see a pop up confirming you have unliked the page.

Your Answer