Top best answers to the question «How can i reactivate my permanently deleted facebook account»
You can't recover deleted FB account. Other Facebook users might still have access to the messages you sent. All your Facebook data is stored in backup systems for almost 90 days, after that, it would be permanently deleted. You will not be able to use other apps that you've signed up with your Facebook account.