Asked By: Vida Gusikowski
Date created: Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:27 AM
Date updated: Thu, Jul 21, 2022 6:04 PM
Top best answers to the question «Facebook down what happens to posts»
- When a user deletes something, Facebook is able to ensure users will not see the deleted post, but that doesn’t mean Facebook destroys all traces of that post completely, or that Facebook cannot retrieve it.