Video answer: How to find if anyone has blocked you or deactivated account on facebook | how to check if blocked
Top best answers to the question «Does facebook still track you when deactivated»
Even when your account is deactivated, the social network continues collecting data about your online activities. All that data gets sent back to Facebook and is tied to your account while it's in this state of limbo… Facebook says it only removes all of your data if you permanently delete your account.
Video answer: How to find if any one deactivated their profile on face book.