Does deleting facebook delete photos?

1
Marjorie Mayer asked a question: Does deleting facebook delete photos?
Asked By: Marjorie Mayer
Date created: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 1:53 PM
Date updated: Wed, Jun 29, 2022 6:36 AM

Content

Top best answers to the question «Does deleting facebook delete photos»

Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden… If you'd like to save photos and posts from your account, click Download Info.

Your Answer