Top best answers to the question «Do youtube accounts get deleted for inactivity»
Google may delete content of inactive accounts starting June 2021.
3 other answers
If your account has been deleted, you cannot recover it. TikTok will warn you before you delete your account that it is a permanent decision that you are making. They give users an option, therefore, to decide against deleting their account before officially doing it.
That depends on the policy of whomever is managing the account. For example, I believe that Gmail will leave an inactive account alone for pretty much forever, but on my business applications, I make an account inactive after a year
Recommended Answer. Relevant Answer. no. the statement "Google may terminate your account in accordance with the terms of service if you fail to login to your account for a period of nine months."...