Top best answers to the question «Can you retrieve deleted comments on facebook»
Facebook deleted comments are not always permanently deleted. They are only deleted from your view, but users can often retrieve old comments from the system because Facebook stores everything on its server. You can delete your account entirely and restore the account.
9 other answers
Hi Siddeeka, Thank you for sharing your question with the Community. Unfortunately, when you delete a content on Facebook, it's permanently deleted from your Facebook account.
How to Find Deleted Facebook Comments Facebook Archive Deleted Posts. Your deleted posts and associated comments are all archived out of sight within the... Deleted Messages in Messenger. Retrieving deleted messages is also possible using the same archives system. It will... Commenting Best ...
Is video mein ap facebook group ke sari settings kay baray mein bataya jaye ga kay ap kis tarha say apna group maintain kar saktay hein our kon kon se settin...
For Android/iPhone Devices. Follow these steps one-by-one and retrieve the deleted or lost messages from the Facebook messenger: Open the Facebook app on your smartphone and login with your account credentials. Navigate to the search bar and find out the conversation you lost.
Unlike WhatsApp backup, which allows you to recover any deleted message, Facebook's version only saves your messages until a certain point in time. However, creating backups on Facebook can still be useful. If you want to do so, follow the steps below. As before, navigate to the Settings page on your computer.
No, you can’t. Deleting content on Facebook is an irreversible action and after you delete a post or a comment you can neither check what was deleted nor who deleted it. The content will simply disappear. For this reason, deleting a comment must be a well-thought-out action.
Your post has been deleted from your timeline and moved to Trash in Manage Activity. To retrieve the post you just deleted, navigate to More > Activity Log, and then tap Trash from the top menu. You'll see any posts deleted within the past 30 days via Manage Activity. Tap a post you want to recover and then tap Restore.
Once your deleted Facebook account is found with your previous ID and Password, you will be provided with two choices viz; “Confirm Deletion” or “Cancel Deletion.” You can choose the latter option to revoke the deletion process of your FB account. You can start using your FB account after a few minutes.
In addition to what Jay said, if the document is still open (even if it has been saved, as long as it hasn't been closed), you could use Undo to get back to the point where you deleted the comments. You might have a lot of work to redo, but not as much as starting from scratch (as you would with Jay's solution).