Video answer: How to reactivate facebook account
Top best answers to the question «Can you rejoin facebook after deleting account»
While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.” If you change your mind and log on later, you will be offered the chance to reactivate your account, but some or all of your data may have been deleted… However, you can re-activate your account if you change your mind.
A Facebook account that's permanently deleted can't be retrieved; therefore, all of the information in the account is lost completely. Emails associated with the account are no longer attached to it, which means you can use them to create a new account anytime.
Video answer: [2022 ] how to reactivate facebook account after .