Top best answers to the question «Can people see when you unfollow them on facebook»
Rest assured: If you unfollow a friend, they aren't alerted to your decision. You'll still appear as friends on the service, you simply won't see their content in your feed.
10 other answers
Can People Tell If I Unfollow Them On Facebook? Will people be able to tell if you unfollow them on Facebook? The short answer is no, they won't. If you suddenly stop liking or commenting on their posts and photos all of a sudden, they might get a little suspicious.
So when you unfollow someone, you will not see their new posts and stories on your feed. However, if you open their profile, you will be able to see both past and new posts and stories depending ...
How to see who unfollowed you on Facebook manually There are two ways to check if someone has unfriended or unfollowed you. The first is pretty straightforward: manually. Search your own friend...
When you unfollow a friend, it does not affect the way your friend is following you. They will still be able to view and comment on the posts that have privacies including them in the audience. Hope this helps clarify,
If you unfollow a Facebook friend, that does not affect whether or not they are following you. If they are following you, they'll be able to see your posts in their News Feeds and will be able to view and comment on the posts that have privacies including them in the audience.
Unfollowing someone is just a one-way journey; in this, the other person would be able to see your posts and stories. The person that you unfollow would be able to see all your posts and stories normally as before. Your posts and feeds will appear in their newsfeed if you are friends with them.
You, as a user of Facebook, have an option where you can unfollow a person on Facebook, whether they are your ‘Facebook friend’ or not. By following someone, you are making sure that anything that they post, whether it is public or private, you get to see the posts on your newsfeed every time you come online on Facebook.
You would not be able to see any of their updates until you start following them again. If you open their profile, you might be able to see some of their posts depending on their privacy settings. They will remain on your friend listUnfollowing is very different from blocking a person from your Facebook.
After you install the extension, click the Social Fixer icon in Facebook (the wrench). Click the "Layout" tab. Check the "Friend Tracker" box. That's it; now when you log into Facebook you'll see...
Can people see when you unfollow them on Facebook? Rest assured: If you unfollow a friend, they aren’t alerted to your decision. You ‘ll still appear as friends on the service, you simply won’t see their content in your feed.