Can anyone see my youtube history?

2
Tyrel Jones asked a question: Can anyone see my youtube history?
Asked By: Tyrel Jones
Date created: Wed, Feb 10, 2021 7:20 AM
Date updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2022 3:17 PM

Content

Top best answers to the question «Can anyone see my youtube history»

Your YouTube History

When logged into your Google account, the videos you view on YouTube will be logged into your YouTube viewing history. This information is not publicly viewable and can only be seen by someone logged directly into your Google account.

No, They can't acess your phone search history by youtube video link unless they login to your google account, but if they know your youtube channel which you use to search in youtube, they can see your playlist and liked videos.

FAQ

Those who are looking for an answer to the question «Can anyone see my youtube history?» often ask the following questions:

💻 Can anyone else see my youtube history?

YouTube Channel Privacy

However, your viewing history is private and there's no option to make it public. This means other YouTube users won't be able to see any record of your viewing history from your YouTube channel page.

💻 Can anyone see my youtube watch history?

If you want to see the specific videos that have been watched or even just pressed on, then you can go into the history on the YouTube site/app itself. It will appear with the other tabs like Watch Later, Trending, Subscriptions Etc.

💻 Can anyone see your youtube watch history?

When logged into your Google account, the videos you view on YouTube will be logged into your YouTube viewing history. This information is not publicly viewable and can only be seen by someone logged directly into your Google account.

Your Answer

We've handpicked 23 related questions for you, similar to «Can anyone see my youtube history?» so you can surely find the answer!

Does anyone actually use youtube gaming?

YouTube will no longer maintain a separate app targeting gaming and live game streaming, the company announced today. The YouTube Gaming app, which first arrived in 2015, will be sunset sometime next spring as its host of features make their way over to YouTube's main site.

Does anyone actually use youtube red?

YouTube Premium (formerly YouTube Red) is a subscription service offered by the video platform YouTube… YouTube announced the rebranding of the service as YouTube Premium on May 17, 2018, alongside the return of a separate, YouTube Music subscription service.

Does anyone buy movies on youtube?

You can buy movies on YouTube on a web browser or the YouTube mobile app. When you buy movies on YouTube, they will be stored in your YouTube Library and can be accessed at any time. It's also possible to rent movies on YouTube for a smaller fee than purchasing.

Does anyone use youtube brand accounts?

This account is different from your personal Google Account. If a channel is linked to a Brand Account, multiple people can manage it from their Google Accounts. You don't need a separate username or password to manage YouTube channels with a Brand Account.

Can anyone embed a youtube video copyright?

You can embed any YouTube Video and not worry about violating anyone else’s copyrights! This is good for us, because that means we can go to YouTube, or any other video sharing site, and find a video to add to our blog/website, and not have to stress about if we have the rights to use it or not!

Can anyone see private videos in youtube?

Private videos and playlists can only be seen by you and whomever you choose. Your private videos won't appear in the Videos tab of your channel homepage. They also won't show up in YouTube's search results.

Can anyone subscribe to my youtube channel?

You can choose to make which channels you're subscribed to private or public. By default, all settings are set to private. Private: When your subscriptions are set to private, no other users can see what channels you subscribe to.

Does anyone use watch later on youtube?

Yes, some days you will put there more videos than you can watch, but other days you won't, and you can be reasonably sure that you will always have something to watch (like TV, but BETTER) there, as I leave them playing in the background of something I'm doing and I can always be assured it is something at least of my ...

Why cant anyone see my youtube video?

If the video is Private, it will not play for other users. The video must be Public or Unlisted. Basically, the attendee needs to go into their personal YouTube settings and turn off "Safety Mode"…

How to delete your youtube history ( and search history )?
  • How to Delete My History on YouTube 1 To do this on the YouTube website, click the menu button at the top left corner of the page, and then click the " History " option. To the right of... 2 A dialog box will appear, asking you for confirmation. Click "Clear Watch History" to confirm your choice. See More....
Android youtube history where is?

Sign in and go to myactivity.google.com to find videos that you've viewed on the YouTube app or website while signed in… To view or delete what you've previously searched for on YouTube, check out your search history.

Can you clear youtube history?

Related stories. To view your YouTube watch history, click on the History link in the upper-left menu. You can delete your entire history by clicking the Clear all watch history button at the top of the list. And you can stop YouTube from adding to the list by clicking Pause watch history.

Can you retrieve youtube history?

You can go through the YouTube search history. The YouTube search history will be also stored in your Google My Activity page along with many other Google products usage data. So, all you have to do is visiting the YouTube search history section on the Google My Activity page following the link.

Can you search youtube history?

To find videos that you've watched before, search your watch history. Go to your Watch history. At the top right, go to “Search watch history”. Type what you're looking for in the box.

Can you see youtube history?

Sign in and go to myactivity.google.com to find videos that you've viewed on the YouTube app or website while signed in. To view or delete what you've previously searched for on YouTube, check out your search history…

Can youtube family see history?

When you create a family group, you become the family manager… Your viewing preferences and DVR are your own—we won't share your library or watch history with your family group. Sharing YouTube TV as part of a family group also lets you share other Google services with the same people.

Can youtube history be tracked?

When you're signed into your Google account, YouTube keeps track of the videos you've viewed and your search history. You can delete any individual video, search, or all of them.

Does youtube delete watch history?
  • You can also delete items from your watch history in the YouTube app for iPhone, Android, or iPad. To do so, tap the “Library” icon on the toolbar at the bottom of the app, and then tap the “History” option. Tap the menu button to the right of a video, and then tap the “Remove From Watch History” option.
Does youtube delete your history?

Clearing your YouTube watch history AND search history will remove all the recommendation videos that appear on your YouTube homepage. It will not remove your favorited videos or video channels you subscribe to.

Does youtube tv have history?

YouTube TV doesn't currently offer the History channel live. But YouTube TV has been adding channels since its inception. So you could see some new channels come to YouTube TV in the future.

How to delete youtube history?
  • Open the app and select the three line menu icon in the top left.
  • Select History to see everything you have watched recently.
  • Tap the trash can to clear all YouTube history from the device.
How to get youtube history?

Search watch history on a computer Go to your Watch history. At the top right, go to “Search watch history”. Type what you're looking for in the box. Click Search .

Is youtube history permanently deleted?

Using the YouTube video manager, you can permanently delete watched videos from your history individually, clear your entire history or pause the viewing history functionality.